Community Prayer Meeting

Sunday, September 22, 2019

4:30 p.m.

Vineyard Church of Ann Arbor

2275 Platt Road, Ann Arbor MI 48104


Word of Life Fall Festival

Sunday, September 29, 2019

2:30-5:30 PM

Servants of the Word Center

13772 Island Lake Road, Chelsea MI 48118


Community Prayer Meeting

Sunday, October 6, 2019

4:30 p.m.

Vineyard Church of Ann Arbor

2275 Platt Road, Ann Arbor MI 48104


Community Prayer Meeting

Sunday, October 20, 2019

4:30 p.m.

Vineyard Church of Ann Arbor

2275 Platt Road, Ann Arbor MI 48104


49th Anniversary Community Hangout

Friday, October 25, 2019

Knox Presbyterian Church

2065 Wagner Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48103


49th anniversary Community Prayer Meeting

Sunday, November 3, 2019

4:30 p.m.

Vineyard Church of Ann Arbor

2275 Platt Road, Ann Arbor MI 48104


Michigan Communities Prayer Meeting

Sunday, November 24, 2019

4:00-6:00 p.m.

Faholo Conference Center

3000 Mount Hope Road, Grass Lake, MI 49240


Community Prayer Meeting

Sunday, December 8, 2019

4:30 p.m.

Vineyard Church of Ann Arbor

2275 Platt Road, Ann Arbor MI 48104


Women’s Advent Night

Monday, December 9, 2019

7:45 p.m.

Ypsilanti Ladies’ Library House

218 N. Washington Street, Ypsilanti, MI 48197


Community Prayer Meeting

Sunday, December 22, 2019

4:30 p.m.

Vineyard Church of Ann Arbor

2275 Platt Road, Ann Arbor MI 48104


Word of Life Epiphany Party

Friday, January 3, 2020


Community Prayer Meeting

Sunday, January 12, 2020

4:30 p.m.

Vineyard Church of Ann Arbor

2275 Platt Road, Ann Arbor MI 48104