WINTER Social Event

Friday, February 1, 2019

Knox Presbyterian Church

2065 South Wagner Road

Ann Arbor, MI 48103


Community Prayer Meeting

Sunday, February 3, 2019

4:30 - 6:00 p.m.

Vineyard Church of Ann Arbor

 2275 Platt Road

 Ann Arbor MI 48104


Word of Life Marriage Retreat

Friday-Saturday, February 15-16

St. Paul of the Cross Retreat Center

23333 Schoolcraft

Detroit, MI 48223


Community Prayer Meeting

Sunday, February 17, 2019

4:30 - 6:00 p.m.

Vineyard Church of Ann Arbor

 2275 Platt Road

 Ann Arbor MI 48104


Community Prayer Meeting

Sunday, March 3, 2019

4:30 - 6:00 p.m.

Vineyard Church of Ann Arbor

 2275 Platt Road

 Ann Arbor MI 48104

Followed by a Community Pizza Dinner


Women’s Day of Renewal

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Westminster Presbyterian Church

1500 Scio Church Rd

Ann Arbor, MI 48103


Community Prayer Meeting

Sunday, March 17, 2019

4:30 - 6:00 p.m.

Vineyard Church of Ann Arbor

 2275 Platt Road

 Ann Arbor MI 48104


Word of Life Men’s Retreat

Friday-Sunday, March 22-24, 2019

Gull Lake Ministries

1800 Burlington Drive
Hickory Corners, MI 49060


Community Prayer Meeting

Sunday, March 31, 2019

4:30 - 6:00 p.m.

Vineyard Church of Ann Arbor

 2275 Platt Road

 Ann Arbor MI 48104


Community Prayer Meeting

Sunday, April 14, 2019

4:30 - 6:00 p.m.

Vineyard Church of Ann Arbor

 2275 Platt Road

 Ann Arbor MI 48104


Community EASTER CElebration

Sunday, March 28, 2019

4:30 - 6:00 p.m.

Vineyard Church of Ann Arbor

 2275 Platt Road

 Ann Arbor MI 48104