All-Michigan PRAYER MEETING

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Knox Presbyterian Church

2065 South Wagner Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

4:00-6:00 p.m.


COMMUNITY PRAYER MEETING

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Knox Presbyterian Church

2065 South Wagner Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

4:30-6:00 p.m.


Advent Women's Night

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Ypsilanti Ladies' Literary Club

218 North Washington Street, Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

7:45-10:00 p.m.


COMMUNITY ADVENT CELEBRATION

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Knox Presbyterian Church

2065 South Wagner Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

4:30-6:00 p.m.


Epiphany Party

Friday, January 5, 2018


COMMUNITY PRAYER MEETING

Sunday, January 14, 2018

 

4:30-6:00 p.m.


A Super Social Event

Friday, February 2, 2018


Word of Life Community Conference

Saturday, February 10 - Sunday, February 11, 2018


Word of Life Men's Retreat

Friday, March 23 - Saturday, March 24, 2018

Gull Lake Retreat Center

1800 Burlington Dr, Hickory Corners, MI 49060


Word of Life Women's Retreat

Friday, September 14 - Saturday, September 15, 2018